RPSEA Events

You found 14 events starting on or after September 26th, 2016.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Ongoing event

Hyatt Regency, Lexington Downtown 401 West Vine Street Lexington, KY 40507 United States
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA and Environmentally Friendly Drilling Systems at Booth Number 30.
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
7 hours, 31 minutes
Conference/Exhibit

George R. Brown Convention Center Houston, TX
Monday, Sep 26, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
2 weeks, 1 day
Conference/Exhibit

Houston, TX United States
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
2 weeks, 6 days
Conference/Exhibit

Kay Bailey Hutchison Conventional Center 650 S Griffin St Dallas, Texas 75202 United States
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 8 a.m. - Friday, Oct 21, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 2351.
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
3 weeks
Workshop

Houston, TX United States
Monday, Oct 17, 2016 8 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
4 weeks, 1 day
Conference/Exhibit

The Woodlands, TX United States
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Mon, Nov 7, 2016
1 month, 1 week
Workshop

Houston, TX United States
Monday, Nov 7, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
1 month, 2 weeks
Workshop

The Woodlands, TX United States
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
1 month, 2 weeks
Workshop

Chongqing China
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
1 month, 4 weeks
US Holiday

United States
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24, 2016