RPSEA Events

You found 11 events starting on or after February 11th, 2016.
Tue, Feb 9, 2016
Past event
Conference/Exhibit

Moody Gardens Hotel & Convention Center Galveston, Texas United States
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 1108.
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
1 week, 5 days
Committee Meeting

The Woodlands, Texas United States
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 - Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
1 month, 1 week
Conference/Exhibit

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center 200 E Market St San Antonio, Texas 78205 United States
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, Mar 24, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 7118.
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
1 month, 3 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Cox Business Center 100 Civic Center Tulsa, OK 74103 United States
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 8:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 noon
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
2 months, 1 week
Committee Meeting

Houston, Texas United States
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 9 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 5 p.m.
Mon, May 2, 2016
2 months, 2 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

NRG Park 8400 Kirby Dr. Houston, TX 77054 United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, May 5, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number S18 in the lobby between the entrances to Exhibit Halls B and C.
Thu, May 26, 2016
3 months, 2 weeks
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Denver Athletic Club 1325 Glenarm Pl Denver, CO 80207 United States
Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:30 a.m. - Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:15 p.m.
Preliminary Agenda     Interactive Workshop Focusing on Emissions from Unconventional Resources Development Activity
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
4 months, 1 week
Conference/Exhibit

Calgary Convention Center Calgary, Alberta Canada
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Mon, Aug 1, 2016
5 months, 3 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center San Antonio, Texas United States
Monday, Aug 1, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 2312.
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
6 months, 1 week
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Galveston Convention Center Galveston, Texas United States
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 8 p.m. - Friday, Aug 19, 2016 5 p.m.