RPSEA Events

You found 8 events starting on or after May 1st, 2016.
Mon, May 2, 2016
15 hours, 47 minutes
Conference/Exhibit

NRG Park 8400 Kirby Dr. Houston, TX 77054 United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 8 a.m. - Thursday, May 5, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number S18 in the lobby between the entrances to Exhibit Halls B and C.
Mon, May 2, 2016
17 hours, 47 minutes
Committee Meeting

Chevron 1400 Smith Street Houston, TX 77002 United States
Monday, May 2, 2016 10 a.m. - Monday, May 2, 2016 12:45 p.m.
Agenda Metocean TAC’s focus is the study of effects of changing weather patterns on hurricane severity, operational 3-D current forecast modeling capable of simulating the loop/eddies and modeling for strong near-bottom currents.   Due to security clearance requirements at Chevron, ...
Thu, May 26, 2016
3 weeks, 3 days
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Denver Athletic Club 1325 Glenarm Pl Denver, CO 80207 United States
Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:30 a.m. - Thursday, May 26, 2016 5:15 p.m.
Preliminary Agenda     Interactive Workshop Focusing on Emissions from Unconventional Resources Development Activity   The workshop will highlight research conducted by RPSEA sponsored project on Methane Emission along with presentations from the Environmental Defense Fund that address the environmental issues and ...
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
1 month, 2 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Calgary Convention Center Calgary, Alberta Canada
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 5 p.m.
 
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
2 months, 2 weeks
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe 1000 Corporate Drive Canonsburg, PA 15317 United States
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016 7:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016 5 p.m.
Preliminary Agenda     Appalachian Basin Technology
Mon, Aug 1, 2016
3 months
Conference/Exhibit

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center San Antonio, Texas United States
Monday, Aug 1, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 2312.
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
4 months
RPSEA Event W/ ...

San Luis Resort Galveston, Texas United States
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 5 p.m.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
5 months, 2 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Kay Bailey Hutchison Conventional Center 650 S Griffin St Dallas, Texas 75202 United States
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 8 a.m. - Friday, Oct 21, 2016 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 2351.