RPSEA Events

You found 6 events starting on or after July 4th, 2015.
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
2 weeks, 1 day
Conference/Exhibit

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center 200 E Market St San Antonio, Texas 78205
Monday, Jul 20, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 743.
Tags: programs
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
1 month, 1 week
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Renaissance Denver Hotel off I-70 3801 Quebec Street Denver, CO 80207 United States
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 7:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015 5:30 p.m.
Preliminary Agenda   Interactive Workshop Focusing on Environmental Issues Facing Shale Gas Developers in the U.S. Rocky Mountain Region    Oil and gas production from shale formations in the United States has transformed the energy landscape and is providing significant benefits to ...
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
1 month, 2 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Colorado Convention Center 700 14th St Denver, Colorado 80202
Monday, Aug 24, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 5 p.m.
Tags: programs
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
2 months
RPSEA Event W/ ...

Houston Westchase Marriott 2900 Briarpark Dr Houston, TX 77042
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 5 p.m.
Check back for registration opening and a full agenda. The RPSEA Ultra-Deepwater (UDW) program conducts research that targets technologies that are beneficial to offshore operators working in the Gulf of Mexico and other deepwater environments. The annual RPSEA UDW TECHNOLOGY ...
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
2 months, 3 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

George R. Brown Convention Center Houston, TX
Monday, Sep 28, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 3919.
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
3 months, 2 weeks
Conference/Exhibit

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center 900 Convention Center Blvd. New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 United States
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 8 a.m. - Friday, Oct 23, 2015 5 p.m.
Visit RPSEA at booth number 1910.