Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

Unconventional Resources Program Advisory Committee (PAC)

The Unconventional Resources Program receives guidance from a Program Advisory Committee (PAC).  The PAC is a critical link to the producer and research communities that provides input on program priorities, field areas of interest, and technology dissemination. The PAC is responsible for the selection of projects that align with program requirements, using input from reviews by technical experts. PAC engagement in the process of planning and executing the research program is critical to success, as the companies represented on the PAC will be the organizations called upon to actually deploy and operate the new technologies developed under the program.

Kent Perry - Unconventional Resources Advisory Committee Chair
Research Partnership to Secure Energy for America

Jeff Fisher
Chesapeake Energy Corporation 

Ivan Gil
BP America, Inc.

Dr. John Hallman
Weatherford International Ltd.

Darrell Hebert
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Dr. Valerie Jochen
Schlumberger Limited

Michael Kendrick
Devon Energy Corporation

Randy LaFollette
Baker Hughes Incorporated

Dr. John Lee
University of Houston

Mark Malinowsky
Rosewood Resources, Inc.

David Martineau
Pitts Oil Company

Steven McKetta
Southwestern Energy Company

Brook Phifer
NiCo Resources, LLC

Darrell Pierce
Unconventional Resources Advisor

Dr. Nafi Toksoz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Mark Zoback
Stanford University

Roy Long (Ex-Officio)
National Energy Technology Laboratory

Skip Pratt (Ex-Officio)
National Energy Technology Laboratory